PDA

View Full Version : Rank query


Halfshell
2006-12-25, 10:03 PM
Right. Why can I say bastard in this post, but not in my rank? :(

inflatable dalek
2006-12-25, 10:10 PM
Originally posted by Brendocon
Right. Why can I say bastard in this post, but not in my rank? :(

Because thw more worthy recipiants have allready claimed all the avaliable bastards?

Denyer
2006-12-26, 04:16 AM
Someone was probably sitting down and thinking of all possible combinations of slightly sweary stuff for the custom title filter.

Don't really see the harm, personally. Someone'll change it back if they want.