Mmmm tattoos

Chat about stuff other than Transformers.
Jarradtron
Protoform

Mmmm tattoos

Post by Jarradtron »

Allo all

Finally started to get my full sleeve tat on friday...Been a year in the waiting :D so I thought I'd show off and share some pics...

Who else has "ruined their body" as my Dad would say....SHARE pics :D

Chromia

Post by Chromia »

Not too much into tattoos myself, but, it looks nice.

And if you like it, that's really all that matters.

But, on a side note...you are a skinny dude!! :p
Jarradtron
Protoform

Post by Jarradtron »

haha yes yes i am...you'd think being a chef I'd be a lil bigger wouldn't you haha...

I'm slowly putting back on the weight that I lost last year...lil bit to much partying was had and not to much eat :rolleyes:
Clogs

Post by Clogs »

How very brave - especially on the bit just alongside the biceps where it really HURTS. I've not done it, but I know a few people who have. Nice, especially the wadjet eye... Whose design?
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Zeeks

Post by Zeeks »

Nice Ink, man.

I've got a couple myself. We should start a TFA ink thread.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
"...Working on a specimen the size of Angel is actually easier in many ways."
Mac scoffs. "Easier almost ate me a few days ago."-
Steve Alten, Meg: Hell's Aquarium
*BARRAGE*

Post by *BARRAGE* »

hooray for talk about tattoos!

thats some good work... i have six seperate tattoos- that amount to about a quarter sleeve on each arm.

mine are all seperate pieces that are going to form a half sleeve on each arm- then i'm going to work on my chest, belly, and neck- but i have yet to figure out what to get on my legs... i may post my own images...

hey, jarradtron- what do you use for healing, A&D has started giving me achne real bad and has eaten my tats a little- i tried using antibiotic ointment, and it healed too fast and peeled a thick layer off me... so i'm looking for a new healing regiment...
HE JUST WON'T STAY DEAD
Clogs

Post by Clogs »