What do you think s a decent price for a Skylynx?

Figures, collectables, customs and collecting.
Sades

What do you think s a decent price for a Skylynx?

Post by Sades »

Asking because I want to get one! But I have no knowledge of the value of the toy [price] in general and I don't want to find out afterwards that I paid too much, y'see... The one I may be able to get is at what I think is a decent price but I don't know quite. Skylinx was one of my favourite toys as a kid but I don't want to pay out the ass for it.

or even if I do pay too much, I'd rather know in advance... :glance: :p

I can [possibly] get it for about 60 bucks cdn. Near complete, reasonable condition... has that little blue lynx thing that attaches onto it. Not quite sure what all his detachable parts were beyond that. :/
This is my signature. My wasted space. My little corner. You can't have it. It's mine. I can write whatever I want. And I have!
Sir Auros

Post by Sir Auros »

http://www.tfu.info for the full accs. list? I can't remember if they even allow direct linking to their pages aside from the index, but it shouldn't be hard to find.

Dunno about price though, that's one I've never pursued.
ESKiM0J03
Protoform

Post by ESKiM0J03 »

i asked my mom how much she paid for it when it first came out and she told me around $100..shes crazy i see them all the time on ebay for pretty cheap theres only 2 parts the shuttle and the blue part happy hunting
BET YOU DiDNT KNOW i WAS A NiNjA!!!
TheGhostOfStarscream
Protoform

Post by TheGhostOfStarscream »

if u want a skylynx review then check out my website as hes on page 1 of the toy reviews and not many places have a review of skylynx for some odd reason :eyebrow:

hes a fantastic toy and deffo worth the cash
LATEST TOY REVIEWED FIGURE IS FORTRESS MAXIMUS. COME CHECK OUT THE TOY REVIEWS AND CLICK THE LINK
http://www.keytovectorsigma.com
Sades

Post by Sades »