DW Omega Supreme Pic

Discussion and info about upcoming products.
Post Reply

User avatar
Ravage_mk2
Protoform
Posts: 980
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2002 2:17 pm
Location: The Netherlands in Europe

Post by Ravage_mk2 » Sat Apr 20, 2002 8:17 am

nice

User avatar
Skywarp85
Protoform
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2002 6:51 am
Location: Merredin, West Aus, Australia

Post by Skywarp85 » Sat Apr 20, 2002 8:25 am

awesome, could do with some color but it still very good

User avatar
Sixswitch
Posts: 8295
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2001 5:00 am
Location: Sent to outer space, to find another happy place.
Contact:

Post by Sixswitch » Sat Apr 20, 2002 3:32 pm

very nice line drawing. Imagine if that was fully coloured like the other DW transformers posters/pics....

-Ss
Image
I found God. Then I lost him. He'll probably turn up down the back of the sofa someday.
"The early bird gets the worm, but the early worm is ****ed."
"I'm not oppressing you Stan, but you haven't got a womb. Where's the fetus going to gestate? You going to keep it in a box?"

User avatar
Jetfire
Posts: 6434
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2000 5:00 am
Location: Hard traveling hero.

Post by Jetfire » Mon Apr 22, 2002 11:21 pm

Very cool :cool:
Image

User avatar
PrimeTarget
Protoform
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2002 4:08 am
Location: Chicago, IL

Post by PrimeTarget » Tue Apr 23, 2002 5:06 am

Cool!!!! I allways thought omega was bad ass :D
PrimeTarget

Image

User avatar
degenXerate
Protoform
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2002 10:30 pm
Location: Nashua NH

Post by degenXerate » Wed Apr 24, 2002 4:37 pm

nifty :)
Image

User avatar
Trident
Protoform
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2002 9:03 am
Location: Dublin Ireland

Post by Trident » Thu Apr 25, 2002 8:00 am

MMMMMMMMMMMMM
Sweet
Is there a version of this in colour....???:D
Trident is the beginning...... Compassion.... nnnaaaaahhhh

Image

User avatar
nmathew
Protoform
Posts: 1796
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2001 4:00 am
Location: Bay Area

Post by nmathew » Fri Apr 26, 2002 3:50 pm

There's only the B&W one. It was an exclusive for some comic shop or convention, and I believe they were all signed, or a large portion were. Just look for it on e-bay, and you'll find a decent description of its history.
________
Mnnbggyguuyy

Post Reply