WFC Kingdom Cyclonus question

Figures, collectables, customs and collecting.
Post Reply
User avatar
Nathrazul
Protoform
Articles: 0
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 2:46 am

WFC Kingdom Cyclonus question

Post by Nathrazul »

So I just got the figure today, and i was messing around with it when i realized. It dosen't have the Decipticon logo any where on it, other figures I've seen have it on his chest. I looked everywhere and cant find any answers, were there different runs of the figure or did i somehow get a knock off or misprint?
User avatar
Skyquake87
Protoform
Articles: 0
Posts: 3898
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 9:34 am

Re: WFC Kingdom Cyclonus question

Post by Skyquake87 »

Mine's got the Decepticon sigil tampo'd on his chest in robot mode. There are a terrific amount of KOs about at the moment, but seems to be mainly Live Action Movie stuff and Masterpiece. Not seen any of the Siege stuff bootlegged ...yet.
User avatar
Nathrazul
Protoform
Articles: 0
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 2:46 am

Re: WFC Kingdom Cyclonus question

Post by Nathrazul »

I bought it at my local walmart, the package and all of the inserts look normal he is just missing the sigil
User avatar
Warcry
Articles: 0
Posts: 13740
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2002 4:10 am
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Re: WFC Kingdom Cyclonus question

Post by Warcry »

I've gotten a few toys over the years that are missing faction symbols or other paint applications. It's rare, but sometimes the factory's quality control people don't notice an error like that before it ships out.
Post Reply